Restaurant Development & Design

MAY-JUN 2018

restaurant development + design is a user-driven resource for restaurant professionals charged with building new locations and remodeling existing units.

Issue link: https://rddmag.epubxp.com/i/978278

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 5 of 75

SALES Senior Sales Director Carol McAdam (312) 961-5572 carol@zoombagroup.com East Coast Sales Director BG Burg (312) 282-6952 BG@zoombagroup.com South/West Sales Director Kris Duvall (312) 805-9304 kris@zoombagroup.com Sales Representative Nicholas Slocum (630) 908-9607 nicholas@zoombagroup.com RESEARCH Research Director Terri Solomon (800) 630-4168 terri@zoombagroup.com CIRCULATION Audience Development Manager Richard Jarrett (800) 630-4168 rich@zoombagroup.com For subscription inquiries and address changes, please contact: P.O. Box 12469 St Louis, MO 63132-0169 Phone (800) 630-4168 Fax (800) 630-4169 julie@zoombagroup.com REPRINTS For custom reprints and electronic usage, contact Maureen Slocum at: (800) 630-4168; fax (800) 630-4169; maureen@zoombagroup.com OFFICE 190 N. York Street Elmhurst, IL 60126 Phone (800) 630-4168 Fax (800) 630-4169 4 • r e s t a u r a n t d e v e l o p m e n t + d e s i g n • M A Y / J U N E 2 0 1 8 www.rddmag.com Maureen Slocum Publisher (630) 715-1553; fax (800) 630-4169; maureen@zoombagroup.com Joseph M. Carbonara Editorial Director (800) 630-4168; joe@zoombagroup.com restaurant development + design (USPS 14780) is published bi-monthly by Zoomba Group. 190 N. York Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126. Periodicals postage paid at Elmhurst, IL and additional mailing offices. POSTMASTER: Please send address changes to restaurant development + design, P.O. Box 156 Elmhurst, IL 60126. Subscriptions are free to qualified professionals within the United States. Non-qualified subscriptions are available at the subscription prices of $90 for a year. All other countries and Canada must be prepaid in U.S. funds with an additional $35. Single copy price is $15. Zoomba Group LLC does not assume and hereby disclaims any liability to any person for any loss or damage caused by errors or omissions in the material contained herein, regardless of whether such errors result from negligence, accident or any other cause whatsoever. EDITORIAL Editor in Chief Rebecca Kilbreath (800) 630-4168; rebecca@zoombagroup.com Senior Contributing Editor Dana Tanyeri dana@zoombagroup.com Contributing Editors Amanda Baltazar, Amelia Levin, Carol Skerritt, Tara VanTimmeren and Toby Weber ART & PRODUCTION Art Director and Production Manager Anne LoCascio (800) 630-4168 anne@zoombagroup.com Art and Production Assistant Eric Uhl (800) 630-4168 eric@zoombagroup.com OPERATIONS Director of Operations Tracy Mugan (800) 630-4168 tracy@zoombagroup.com MARKETING Marketing Manager Kevin Poch (224) 558-5926 kevin@zoombagroup.com FOLIO AWARDS 2017 Editor of the Year Honorable Mention Joe Carbonara EDDIE AWARD (EDITORIAL) Honorable Mention B-to-B, Series of Articles Form + Function Ozzie Award (Production) Honorable Mention B-to-B, Overall Design January/February 2017 issue 2013 Ozzie Award (Production) Honorable Mention B-to-B — Best Design, New Magazine Spring 2013 issue AMERICAN SOCIETY OF BUSINESS PUBLICATION EDITORS AWARDS 2017 Overall Excellence Finalist Magazine of the Year - Top Ten Award Upper Midwest Region - Silver Regular Department Design Market Upper Midwest Region - Gold and National - Bronze Regular Department Form + Function 2016 Upper Midwest Region - Silver and National - Bronze Design, Front Cover - Photo July/August 2015 issue Upper Midwest Region - Silver Opening Page Spread/Photo Maximizing Your Footprint Upper Midwest Region - Bronze Regular Department Trend 2015 Upper Midwest Region and National - Gold Regular Department Project Profile Upper Midwest Region - Bronze Opening Page Spread/Photo Designers Dish Upper Midwest Region - Bronze E-Newsletter - General Excellence restaurant design digest 2014 National Award - Honorable Mention Magazine of the Year Upper Midwest Region - Silver Graphics Excellence - Magazine Design Upper Midwest Region - Bronze Company Profile - Long Fresh Brew: Dunkin Donuts Reimages, Targets All-Day Sit, Sip and Surf Crowd Upper Midwest Region - Bronze Regular Department Buzz 2013 Upper Midwest Region – Bronze Special Supplement restaurant development + design Inaugural Issue TRADE ASOCIATION BUSINESS PUBLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL AWARDS 2015 Best Single Issue - Bronze Fall 2014 E-Newsletter - Bronze restaurant design digest 2013 Feature Article – Top 25 Entries Designing for Millennials

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Restaurant Development & Design - MAY-JUN 2018